Photos: Sunday funnies

I know I said I was stopping this series (as it feels like “laziness” on my part), but this site has gotten waaaay too dark lately. I’m afraid it makes me look “angry” and “humorless” – two things I try VERY hard not to be (though people often lob those words at me anyway). I hope you enjoy these images as much as I do. ^_^

 

IMG_0656

Frank & Ernest

 

IMG_0654 donald_trump_president_fear_0 12718318_10154016700753417_7768077598261999945_n IMG_0687IMG_0671

Categories: cartoons\memes, entertainment, humor | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Photos: Sunday funnies

  1. Disney is crap, but the Jesus one was hilarious.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

