Announcement: New photo site is up!

It took longer than I thought, but I uploaded all my Theme Park\Travel photos to another site (and thus deleted them from this one). I haven’t ported over the opinions or commentaries just yet, but I will in the coming days as I have to do SOMETHING while waiting for my new camera (which I ordered on Saturday) to arrive.

The irony is: Once the new camera comes, I may begin experimenting with different types of other photography so I may end up posting less “theme park” (though I’m hoping to get at least a few in this summer), and more fashion\portraiture as I try out the new equipment and see what new interests I discover.

 

Update: I got an email this afternoon from Amazon saying the camera I ordered on Saturday is out of stock and thus my order was “cancelled.” I have ordered another camera from them while I was on there which they guarantee will arrive on Friday.

Categories: announcements, news, photography | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Announcement: New photo site is up!

  1. Bad Mouse:

    what a great name for the site!

    I think a lot of people will be going to it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

